Vacacional Ofertas Última hora Transfers Largas estancias FAQ

Inicio > Sobre nosotros > Opiniones

Durante los últimos años, AlquilaHome prestó sus servicios a muchos visitantes. La inmensa mayoría quedó muy satifecha y una gran parte de ella repetió.

A continuación puedes ver las opiniones que nos enviaron:


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

18/05/2018
Brian Simpson , El Palo
"Slight problem with balcony chairs, we reported to Sam and he told us he would arrange repairs. Our only problem was small winding staircase, and taking luggage up and down. Sam kindly helped on our arrival, and checked with us midweek to ensure everything was ok."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

12/05/2018
Martijn, Hattem


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

10/05/2018
Sven Sørensen, Nordby Fanø Denmark
"We had a very nice stay from 2018-04-28 to 2018-05-05, and we felt at home from the first moment. Sam Jongman from Alquilahome facilitated that feeling very much. The flat is small, but well functioning, and the location is fantastic. Most things in town are within walking distance from the flat. We would very much like to stay in that flat again some time. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

01/05/2018
Vincent and Margaret Nordell, Dublin Ireland
"A very fine company to do business with - great customer services from Sam and Julia. We look forward to doing repeat business with AlquilaHome."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/04/2018
Brigitte, Basel
"The landlord Sam was very helpful and had the cleaners come on Sunday after my arrival on Saturday to clean the fridge and the stove were not very thighty. Also he quickly helped to get the technician to be able to enter the building (when the sun shown all day the door widened and could almost not be opened). There were ants in the kitchen. After a week I wanted to switch apartments with one that was closer to my friend and which was empty because a couple had cancelled, he said that I wouldn't get money back for the second week and the landlady of the empty apartment would have given me a discounted price. Therefore I thought I wasn't treated really nicely in this situation and I will seek to find another apartment next time.
AlquilaHome says: Thank you for your evaluation. We will see into the ants issue, it has our attention. To change locations after the arrival is dificult, as we work several owners and as in this case, two different owners were concerned, it is to be considered a cancelación when one wants to switch. In case the owner is the same, switching properties would've been more easy. We are sorry if this has disappointed you.
"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/04/2018
Wilma, Amsterdam
"Super leuk en schoon appartement, goede ligging, 1 puntje mag een beter matras komen. Vr groet Wilma
AlquilaHome zegt: hartelijk dank voor je evaluatie, ik ga er werk van maken! Op 07 mei 2018: geleverd en vernieuwd.
"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/04/2018
Sven Lindahl, Rønne, Denmark
"Very good apartment - close to the sea and city Very good service from Sam"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

17/04/2018
Kars, Harderwijk, Nederland
"In mijn email van gisteren heb ik al grotendeels aangegeven, dat mijn verblijf zeer naar wens is geweest. Ik kan dit nog aanvullen met een opmerking over het lawaai vanuit The Swan. Dat was soms heftig, maar ik klaag daar niet over, want dat hoort bij Málaga. Bovendien heb ik van Rita begrepen, dat in de toekomst de bestemming van The Swan een verandering zal ondergaan. Nogmaals, mijn dank voor alles."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

16/04/2018
Roman, München
"Wie immer Top, die Wohnung ist wunderschön und die Lage perfekt. Sam von AlquilaHome ist superfreundlich und gibt sich größte Mühe für seine Kunden. DANKE SAM (den kleinen "Punktabzug" gibts für das Bad. Absolut sauber aber billige Ausstattung) normal für Spanien!"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

01/04/2018
Mary, Liverpool
"A clean and comfortable apartment.It's spacious too with lovely views from the balcony.Close to the beach,bars and restaurants."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/03/2018
Deirdre, Liscannor
"The apartment was in a great location. There were just some minor issues 1 There was no hot water in the kitchen which meant I had to carry water in a basin from the bathroom to the kitchen to wash dishes 2 The balcony was just too small to be comfortable ---- maybe access to the roof to hang out clothes or just sit out in comfort might be a nice idea. As last year Sam was of great assistance and very helpful even emailing tourist information . Thank you Sam. The newly opened bar next door Fandy I think may be a problem noise wise when the season picks up. I can sleep through a storm so it didn't bother me Looking forward to returning next year and using your company once more. Cheers, Deirdre"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

24/03/2018
Carina, Broek in waterland
"Me gusta mucho. Nice place, quiet, very good bed, not a very large appartement but for two and a child perfect. Not too much furniture, give space, clean, very nice and helpful owners, without any doubt I could recommend this appartement to my friends."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/03/2018
Berit Holtermann, Oslo
"Las 2 terrazas lleno de sol son excelentes. Situado muy central en el centro histórico. Hace falta 2 mas sillas en la terraza abajo, debería ser 4, mas clavijas y una banquita en el baño. Esta 2. vez me quedé 11 días ahí. Gracias a Sam por todo su apoyo y espero volver pronto a este studio hermoso en "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

07/03/2018
Gordon Macdonald, Edinburgh
"Enjoyed our stay, did have problem with upstairs bedroom shower room door was broken and did not close probably, also sliding door onto veranda did not slide probably and was difficult to close. However the apartment was perfect location and rooftop views where lovely."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

06/02/2018
William, Huddinge


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/01/2018
Hassan, Berlin


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

31/12/2017
John, Alameda, Malaga
"smashing location with lovely views of beach. Close to shops. restaurants etc, Well equipped with kitchenware. Only complaint was settee very low and soft especially for someone getting on in years. Not at all comfortable, gave us both backache , and shower was not very good, not enough pressure, water came out of the shower head like water from a tap, i.e. there was no spray."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

28/12/2017
birte flamand, 2000 Frederiksberg DK
"We have been very satisfied and are coming back again and again. Sincerely yours Palle and Birte"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

20/12/2017
Brigitte, Málaga
"Schönes Studio, leider ohne Heizung und im Dezember auch mit einem Elektroofen nicht so gut heizbar. Ansonsten funktionell und mit einer grossen Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

03/12/2017
Regina Furler , Pratteln
"Das Haus wäre toll aber nach der Saison sind leider die Restaurants zu. Auch zum Frühstück ist dann alles zu. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu Wünschen übrig. Das Leintuch war voller Flecken. Auch die Frottee Wäsche ist dünn und fleckig. Es hat überall Ameisen. Bei der Ankunft mussten wir eine Stunde aufs Taxi warten. Am Freitag 1. Dezember um 08.00h ist das Taxi gar nicht gekommen, leider. Sonst haben wir die Tage in Malaga sehr genossen!! Liebe Grüsse Regina Furler
AlquilaHome sagt: vielen Dank für die Bewertung, es ist uns immer daran gelegen Erfahrungen zu sammlen. Wir arbeiten mittelere Weile and die Erneuerung der Bettwäsche. Das Abreise Taxi ist nicht gekommen, weil es keine bestellt wurde. Es tut uns leid das Sie dadürch noch etwas auf ein Taxi warten mussten. Restaurants schliessen tatsächlich Abends ausserhalb der Saison und in November wird vielall Urlaub gemacht durch die Restaurantbesitzer. Ameissen: Ärgelich, wir werden es aufnehmen. "


Boletín


Boletín de temporada

subscribirse (envío 1 vez x temporada)
darse de baja

Ofertas de última hora

subscribirse (envío 2 veces al mes)
darse de baja


Redes sociales


AlquilaHome