Vacacional Ofertas Última hora Transfers Largas estancias FAQ

Inicio > Sobre nosotros > Opiniones

Durante los últimos años, AlquilaHome prestó sus servicios a muchos visitantes. La inmensa mayoría quedó muy satifecha y una gran parte de ella repetió.

A continuación puedes ver las opiniones que nos enviaron:


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

15/05/2019
Brian, Bishop Auckland
"This was our second visit to this property. Location is food for bars, restaurants and shops. We had a problem with unable to open exit door ipto street but Sam quickly resolves that by contacting tbe owner. The door is difficult to open from either side. Otherwise a very enjoyable apartment."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

10/05/2019
Fatima y Carlos, Cordoba
"El apartamento es precioso, vistas inmejorables, todo limpio y ordenado.Relax total, volveremos. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/04/2019
Mary, liverpool
"Excellent holiday at Luis Milan during our second visit there! We were disappointed by the wet weather for this time of year but one can always sit on the balcony and enjoy the exquisite views across the bay of Malaga which are charming! "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

25/04/2019
Alex, Den Bosch, NL
"We have stayed here several times, but this time the price was unusually high. It doesn't correspond with the basic facilities anymore. For instance the beds lack quality. Scenery is still perfect but the accomodation needs to upscale (or lower the price)."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

24/04/2019
Matthias, Nuernberg
"Das Atico ist klein und fein, mit phantastischer Rundumsicht im 2. Stock. Ruhige Wohngegend, wenige Gehminuten am Zentrum. Zu verbessern sind Service wie bspw. Spülmittel, Abfalltüten. Der Behälter unter dem Heißwasserboiler ist übergelaufen - es fehlt ein Hinweis, dass man hier mal nachsehen sollte. Alquila Home ist jederzeit erreichbar und hilft weiter. Sofa ist durchgesessen. Daher: Empfehlenswert. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/04/2019
Morten, Bergen
"We really enjoyed our stay. Rita was so nice and helpful and answered all our questions. Location and terrace is perfect. Too bad the weather was not on our side, but I can't really blame anyone for that:-)"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

17/04/2019
Gay, Les Salles lavauguyon
"We felt that the bed linen needed to be upgraded especially the pillows. The apartment is a bit TIRED but we loved it apart from the small sofa which should have been replaced. I also wonder how a full house would cope with the hot water which fluctuates each time a tap is turned on. Otherwise fantastic 3 months."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/04/2019
Pedro Lopez, Malaga
"Nos hospedamos una semana en marzo y todo perfecto, la casa muy limpia, equipada, terraza estupenda para comer y tomar el sol con vistas al mar, parecía verano. La dueña Manoli, nos atendió estupendamente. Sin duda repetiremos. Saludos"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/04/2019
María , Malaga
"Experiencia buena, bien situado(frente al mar), apartamento muy limpio, es un barrio tranquilo, sin ruidos, la calle llena de restaurantes. Perfecto para desconectar y descansar. Volveremos. Gracias"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/03/2019
Werner und Daniela, Mötzingen
"Die Wohnung / das Haus war völlig in Ordnung, die Terassen toll, auch die Nähe zum Strand und den Lokalitäten sehr gut. Leider müssen wir bemängeln, dass aus den Abflüssen in den beiden Badezimmern ein übler Geruch (um nicht zu sagen Gestank) herauskam, nachdem die Spülungen betätigt wurden und dieser eine ganze Zeit lang anhielt. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

15/03/2019
Fiete, Berlin
"War ein schöner Urlaub. Zwei Dinge waren nicht so schön. Im Haus wurde gebaut,da ist man morgens aus dem Bett gefallen,da die Maurer eine Mauer eingerissen haben. Und die WiFi hatte nicht den Anbieter ,der uns gegeben wurde ,auch der Code stimmte nicht.Am dritten Tag haben wir dann alles gefunden. Aber alles Ok Sam. Bis irgendwann mal Gruß Fiete"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

12/03/2019
Jim Derry, Rutland UK
"Great apartment in a splendid location. Very comfortable. Rita and her sons were most attentive, always available. It was nice to stay in a place which was overwhelmingly Spanish- no all day breakfasts or touristy shops!! Great fish restaurants - spoiled for choice!! Thank you Rita. Muchas Gracias !!"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/03/2019
KLAS , TOMELILLA
"We were disappointed about the standard of the equipment of the apartment. It seemed as the owner got the equipment from some secondhand shops. It should be much better for the price we payed. We also think the flat is too expensive. We rent good hotels and other apartment before we got to El Palo for less than the half price of Manoli Atico. Otherwise were our stay to satisfaction. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

24/02/2019
solsun, Drammen
"My husband and I stayed in the apartment for more than 4 weeks, and we had a great long-standing holiday. Although the apartment is small, it works well. The terraces are superb and the location couldn’t be better. The contact with AlquilaHome through Sam and his team has all the time been very good. Although some equipment is old and needs a renewal (blinds,boilers, frying pan, couch), we would be happy to return another year."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

17/02/2019
Christine, Chester UK
"A cosy and well positioned apartment - this is our second stay. The terrace and the upper terrace are fantastic. The whole apartment is very comfortable. The beds and bedding are good quality. There are lots of spare towels and bedding. The apartment would benefit from a bit of a ‘refresh’. Also, although it was clean it would benefit from a deep clean - windows, cupboards, corners etc. We had a great 3 weeks here. We always felt well supported by Sam and Alvarez and confident that if we needed help with the apartment (we didn’t!) it would be forthcoming. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/01/2019
Afif Ahmed, France
"Appartement bien situé, très bien équipé, très propre. Belles vues sur la mer et sur Malaga. Voisin du dessus un peu bruyant parfois. Sam et son équipe toujours disponibles et efficaces."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

14/01/2019
Michael, Ammersbek
"Die Terrassentür konnte nicht verschlossen werden. Dies wurde während des gesamten Aufenthaltes trotz mehrfacher Meldungnicht abgestellt. Insgesamt war die Wohnung ok. Dieser nicht abgestellte Mangel ist jedoch m.E. sehr erheblich, nicht akzeptabel und mindert den Gesamteindruck sehr deutlich.
AlquilaHome sagt: vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, es stimmt tatsächlich dass wir es nicht bis Ihre Abreise geschafft habe die Verbesserung durchzuführen. Mittelerweile hat es geklappt, aber leider haben Sie davon keine Vorteil gehabt, dies tut uns leid.
"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

08/01/2019
Anthony , Louth
"Frustrating not having any instructions for washing machine or microwave, facilities quite basic and in need of upgrading."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

28/12/2018
Paul, Gravesend
"Excellently run apartment, Sam made sure taxi was on-time arriving and returning and kept in contact during our stay. Superb position, the distance to the cathedral, waterfront etc is less than a 10 minute walk. Try buying some fresh seafood from the nearby Mercado Atarazanes and cook it in the apartment ... you won't regret it !!! "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/12/2018
Brigitte, Liestal
"Perfect view, very nice playa and Dani was very helpful and quick with requests. Thank you!"


Boletín


Boletín de temporada

subscribirse (envío 1 vez x temporada)
darse de baja

Ofertas de última hora

subscribirse (envío 2 veces al mes)
darse de baja

He leído, entendido y acepto la Política de privacidad


Redes sociales


AlquilaHome



 
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros no necesarias para la navegación, con finalidades analíticas y estadísticas. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso.
Aceptar | Más información