Vacacional Ofertas Última hora Transfers Largas estancias FAQ

Inicio > Sobre nosotros > Opiniones

Durante los últimos años, AlquilaHome prestó sus servicios a muchos visitantes. La inmensa mayoría quedó muy satifecha y una gran parte de ella repetió.

A continuación puedes ver las opiniones que nos enviaron:


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

17/04/2019
Gay, Les Salles lavauguyon
"We felt that the bed linen needed to be upgraded especially the pillows. The apartment is a bit TIRED but we loved it apart from the small sofa which should have been replaced. I also wonder how a full house would cope with the hot water which fluctuates each time a tap is turned on. Otherwise fantastic 3 months."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/04/2019
Pedro Lopez, Malaga
"Nos hospedamos una semana en marzo y todo perfecto, la casa muy limpia, equipada, terraza estupenda para comer y tomar el sol con vistas al mar, parecía verano. La dueña Manoli, nos atendió estupendamente. Sin duda repetiremos. Saludos"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/04/2019
María , Malaga
"Experiencia buena, bien situado(frente al mar), apartamento muy limpio, es un barrio tranquilo, sin ruidos, la calle llena de restaurantes. Perfecto para desconectar y descansar. Volveremos. Gracias"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/03/2019
Werner und Daniela, Mötzingen
"Die Wohnung / das Haus war völlig in Ordnung, die Terassen toll, auch die Nähe zum Strand und den Lokalitäten sehr gut. Leider müssen wir bemängeln, dass aus den Abflüssen in den beiden Badezimmern ein übler Geruch (um nicht zu sagen Gestank) herauskam, nachdem die Spülungen betätigt wurden und dieser eine ganze Zeit lang anhielt. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

15/03/2019
Fiete, Berlin
"War ein schöner Urlaub. Zwei Dinge waren nicht so schön. Im Haus wurde gebaut,da ist man morgens aus dem Bett gefallen,da die Maurer eine Mauer eingerissen haben. Und die WiFi hatte nicht den Anbieter ,der uns gegeben wurde ,auch der Code stimmte nicht.Am dritten Tag haben wir dann alles gefunden. Aber alles Ok Sam. Bis irgendwann mal Gruß Fiete"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

12/03/2019
Jim Derry, Rutland UK
"Great apartment in a splendid location. Very comfortable. Rita and her sons were most attentive, always available. It was nice to stay in a place which was overwhelmingly Spanish- no all day breakfasts or touristy shops!! Great fish restaurants - spoiled for choice!! Thank you Rita. Muchas Gracias !!"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

02/03/2019
KLAS , TOMELILLA
"We were disappointed about the standard of the equipment of the apartment. It seemed as the owner got the equipment from some secondhand shops. It should be much better for the price we payed. We also think the flat is too expensive. We rent good hotels and other apartment before we got to El Palo for less than the half price of Manoli Atico. Otherwise were our stay to satisfaction. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

24/02/2019
solsun, Drammen
"My husband and I stayed in the apartment for more than 4 weeks, and we had a great long-standing holiday. Although the apartment is small, it works well. The terraces are superb and the location couldn’t be better. The contact with AlquilaHome through Sam and his team has all the time been very good. Although some equipment is old and needs a renewal (blinds,boilers, frying pan, couch), we would be happy to return another year."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

17/02/2019
Christine, Chester UK
"A cosy and well positioned apartment - this is our second stay. The terrace and the upper terrace are fantastic. The whole apartment is very comfortable. The beds and bedding are good quality. There are lots of spare towels and bedding. The apartment would benefit from a bit of a ‘refresh’. Also, although it was clean it would benefit from a deep clean - windows, cupboards, corners etc. We had a great 3 weeks here. We always felt well supported by Sam and Alvarez and confident that if we needed help with the apartment (we didn’t!) it would be forthcoming. "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/01/2019
Afif Ahmed, France
"Appartement bien situé, très bien équipé, très propre. Belles vues sur la mer et sur Malaga. Voisin du dessus un peu bruyant parfois. Sam et son équipe toujours disponibles et efficaces."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

14/01/2019
Michael, Ammersbek
"Die Terrassentür konnte nicht verschlossen werden. Dies wurde während des gesamten Aufenthaltes trotz mehrfacher Meldungnicht abgestellt. Insgesamt war die Wohnung ok. Dieser nicht abgestellte Mangel ist jedoch m.E. sehr erheblich, nicht akzeptabel und mindert den Gesamteindruck sehr deutlich.
AlquilaHome sagt: vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, es stimmt tatsächlich dass wir es nicht bis Ihre Abreise geschafft habe die Verbesserung durchzuführen. Mittelerweile hat es geklappt, aber leider haben Sie davon keine Vorteil gehabt, dies tut uns leid.
"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

08/01/2019
Anthony , Louth
"Frustrating not having any instructions for washing machine or microwave, facilities quite basic and in need of upgrading."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

28/12/2018
Paul, Gravesend
"Excellently run apartment, Sam made sure taxi was on-time arriving and returning and kept in contact during our stay. Superb position, the distance to the cathedral, waterfront etc is less than a 10 minute walk. Try buying some fresh seafood from the nearby Mercado Atarazanes and cook it in the apartment ... you won't regret it !!! "


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

27/12/2018
Brigitte, Liestal
"Perfect view, very nice playa and Dani was very helpful and quick with requests. Thank you!"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

12/12/2018
Tor Anders, Malaga
"This was our second stay in Atico_Alvarez. We like it alot because of the nice terraces and that it is only a short walk to the city center. The apartment is very small, everything in one room, but yet funcional. The bathroom is small and the new bed was very hard with only one small pillow each. Its about time for a freshup"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

23/11/2018
Hans, Amsterdam
"A very nice apartment at a great location. The host was very friendly!"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

15/11/2018
Werner, Mötzingen
"Sam hat uns wie immer in den letzten Jahren super aufgenommen und eingewiesen. Leider haben wir dieses Mal auch einige Punkte, die uns nicht so gefallen haben. - Preis / Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht mehr (Preis fast um das Doppelte gestiegen) - Wohnzimmercouch sehr unbequem - Wohnzimmertischchen viel zu klein und zu wackelig Vielleicht könnte man die Höhe des Preises nochmal überdenken Wir werden natürlich wiederkommen aber nicht mehr in diese Wohnung, wenn der Preis so bleibt"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

07/11/2018
Tobias, Hamburg
"Helles, gemütliches, nett eingerichtetes Appartement mit 2 (!) Dachterrassen. Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und hat sich viel Zeit genommen, um uns alles zu zeigen und zu erklären. Er hat uns auch ein paar hilfreiche Tipps für Gastronomie und Automietung gegeben. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und kommen bald wieder! 5/5
AlquilaHome sagt:
vielen Dank für eure Bleibe, wir wurden uns freuen über ein Wiedersehen! Saludos, Sam"


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

28/10/2018
André, NORDWALDE
"Die Villa Verde ist ein nettes Domizil, das in einer Umgebung angesiedelt ist, in dem das spanische Leben sehr nah erlebt werden kann. Strandnähe, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind nahe gelegen. Die Dachterrasse bietet einen schönen Ort, sich zu entspannen."


Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan

22/10/2018
Karin Kleppa, Sandnes
"Good and easy to understand information, well functioning pick up to an from the airport, easy to get in contact with the host, kind person met us at the apartment and check that everything was ok together with us. We will come back!"


Boletín


Boletín de temporada

subscribirse (envío 1 vez x temporada)
darse de baja

Ofertas de última hora

subscribirse (envío 2 veces al mes)
darse de baja

He leído, entendido y acepto la Política de privacidad


Redes sociales


AlquilaHome



 
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros no necesarias para la navegación, con finalidades analíticas y estadísticas. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso.
Aceptar | Más información