Vacacional Ofertas Última hora Transfers Largas estancias FAQ

Inicio > Sobre nosotros > Opiniones


Apto_El_Deo, El Palo

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
27/03/2018
Deirdre, Liscannor
"The apartment was in a great location. There were just some minor issues 1 There was no hot water in the kitchen which meant I had to carry water in a basin from the bathroom to the kitchen to wash dishes 2 The balcony was just too small to be comfortable ---- maybe access to the roof to hang out clothes or just sit out in comfort might be a nice idea. As last year Sam was of great assistance and very helpful even emailing tourist information . Thank you Sam. The newly opened bar next door Fandy I think may be a problem noise wise when the season picks up. I can sleep through a storm so it didn't bother me Looking forward to returning next year and using your company once more. Cheers, Deirdre"

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
24/03/2018
Carina, Broek in waterland
"Me gusta mucho. Nice place, quiet, very good bed, not a very large appartement but for two and a child perfect. Not too much furniture, give space, clean, very nice and helpful owners, without any doubt I could recommend this appartement to my friends."

Atico_Alvarez, Centro de Málaga

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
23/03/2018
Berit Holtermann, Oslo
"Las 2 terrazas lleno de sol son excelentes. Situado muy central en el centro histórico. Hace falta 2 mas sillas en la terraza abajo, debería ser 4, mas clavijas y una banquita en el baño. Esta 2. vez me quedé 11 días ahí. Gracias a Sam por todo su apoyo y espero volver pronto a este studio hermoso en "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
07/03/2018
Gordon Macdonald, Edinburgh
"Enjoyed our stay, did have problem with upstairs bedroom shower room door was broken and did not close probably, also sliding door onto veranda did not slide probably and was difficult to close. However the apartment was perfect location and rooftop views where lovely."

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
06/02/2018
William, Huddinge

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
02/01/2018
Hassan, Berlin

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
31/12/2017
John, Alameda, Malaga
"smashing location with lovely views of beach. Close to shops. restaurants etc, Well equipped with kitchenware. Only complaint was settee very low and soft especially for someone getting on in years. Not at all comfortable, gave us both backache , and shower was not very good, not enough pressure, water came out of the shower head like water from a tap, i.e. there was no spray."

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
28/12/2017
birte flamand, 2000 Frederiksberg DK
"We have been very satisfied and are coming back again and again. Sincerely yours Palle and Birte"

z_Estudio_Playa, Pedregalejo

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
20/12/2017
Brigitte, Málaga
"Schönes Studio, leider ohne Heizung und im Dezember auch mit einem Elektroofen nicht so gut heizbar. Ansonsten funktionell und mit einer grossen Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
03/12/2017
Regina Furler , Pratteln
"Das Haus wäre toll aber nach der Saison sind leider die Restaurants zu. Auch zum Frühstück ist dann alles zu. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu Wünschen übrig. Das Leintuch war voller Flecken. Auch die Frottee Wäsche ist dünn und fleckig. Es hat überall Ameisen. Bei der Ankunft mussten wir eine Stunde aufs Taxi warten. Am Freitag 1. Dezember um 08.00h ist das Taxi gar nicht gekommen, leider. Sonst haben wir die Tage in Malaga sehr genossen!! Liebe Grüsse Regina Furler
AlquilaHome sagt: vielen Dank für die Bewertung, es ist uns immer daran gelegen Erfahrungen zu sammlen. Wir arbeiten mittelere Weile and die Erneuerung der Bettwäsche. Das Abreise Taxi ist nicht gekommen, weil es keine bestellt wurde. Es tut uns leid das Sie dadürch noch etwas auf ein Taxi warten mussten. Restaurants schliessen tatsächlich Abends ausserhalb der Saison und in November wird vielall Urlaub gemacht durch die Restaurantbesitzer. Ameissen: Ärgelich, wir werden es aufnehmen. "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
28/11/2017
Hans O, Amsterdam, Holland
"I had a great time in Casa Blanca. Everything I needed was there and space enough. The location was also terrefic. I love that neighbourhood. I have recommendations: some new furniture in the living, sofa bed, and a new shower head. When I come back to Málaga next year I will book the house again, if possible."

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
05/11/2017
Andre, Nordwalde
"Das Manoli Atico ist besonders wegen seiner Lage eine tolle Ferienwohnung. Man hat alles, was man benötigt. Supermärkte sind zu Fuß leicht erreichbar, der Strand ist in Sichtweite, die Geräuschkulisse ist akzeptabel. Besonders schön ist die Möglichkeit, auf der Terrasse zu frühstücken und dabei dem Treiben auf der Banda del Mar zuzusehen. Erholung pur!"

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
23/10/2017
Geir, Sandnes
"Perfect place. We will be returning october 2018"

Atico_Alvarez, Centro de Málaga

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
18/10/2017
Paolo, Parma
"Great terraces and facilities! I enjoyed my stay in this flat and suggest you rent it especially if you love outside spaces. The one bad thing about it is the absence of blackout curtains at the windows."

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
16/10/2017
Susanne und Ralf, El Palo
"Top Lage, direkt am Strand. Allerdings merkt man, dass das Mobiliar bereits in die Jahre gekommen und auch nicht mehr so sauber und bequem ist. Das sollte der Eigentümer endlich austauschen. Bis zum nächsten Mal...."

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
09/10/2017
Jeroen, Eindhoven
"Leuk functioneel huis met 4 etages, centraal gelegen in de volkswijk El Palo en vlakbij het strand. Vooral het dakterras is uniek! De buurtwinkel om de hoek is zeer handig, maar ook een supermarkt en andere winkels liggen op loopafstand. Het huis is netjes, schoon en comfortabel. De service van Alquilahome is perfect. Kortom, absoluut de moeite waard en wij komen zeker terug. "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
09/10/2017
Henriette, Kenzingen
"Ein sehr schönes Apartment mit grandioser Terrasse in wunderbarer Umgebung. Leider nur ein Bad/Toilette. Schade, dass trotz mehrfacher Rückfragen Alltägliches auf der Strecke blieb wie z.B.für eine Woche nur eine Garnitur Handtücher pro Person ! und kein WLAN. Dennoch behalten wir den Aufenthalt in sehr guter Erinnerung. Der Kontakt zu Sam war stets freundlich und angenehm. "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
08/10/2017
Carmen, Freiburg
"Betreuung durch Alquilahome vor Ort sehr gut."

z_Pedregal_Playa, Pedregalejo

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
05/10/2017
Berit, Pedregal Playa
"El apartamento era amplio. La terraza en el techo fue súper bonita y grande con vista al mar. Lo triste fue que no era posible tener las ventanas abiertas en las noches para tener aire fresco y escuchando las olas. El bar/restaurante abajo estaba abierta hasta 2-2.30 de la noches todos los días. Alto ruido y música fuerte, así que fue muy difícil dormir. También ruido de los bares a los dos lados. Rita, la dueña, era muy simpática y hizo todo para que me iba a sentir bien. Estuve ahí 13 noches. "

Precio/Calidad
Limpieza y funcionalidad
Servicio de AlquilaHome
Estudio_Swan
03/10/2017
Dianne , Veldhoven
"Prima, vrij complete woning op een geweldige lokatie"

Boletín


Boletín de temporada

subscribirse (envío 1 vez x temporada)
darse de baja

Ofertas de última hora

subscribirse (envío 2 veces al mes)
darse de baja

He leído, entendido y acepto la Política de privacidad


Redes sociales


AlquilaHome



 
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros no necesarias para la navegación, con finalidades analíticas y estadísticas. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso.
Aceptar | Más información